Broker Check

Team

At our firm, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

We can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management analysis

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s a good approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We can help you create an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Gregory Maloney

Senior Vice President

(631) 232-7900

gmaloney@gwnsecurities.com

www.gregorymaloney.com

Read more

Thomas Boerum

Vice President

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

tboerum@gwnsecurities.com

Thomas Boerum is a Financial Advisor and Vice President of CGAA, Inc. in Hauppauge, New York. CGAA, Inc. is a Long Island based Financial Services firm that focuses on personalized wealth management for individuals, people in the...
Read more

Peter Bartone

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

(631) 232-7900

pbartone@gwnsecurities.com

Read more

Dennis Martin

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

dmartin@gwnsecurities.com

Edward Magett

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

emagett@gwnsecurities.com

Glenn Gordon

Registered Principal of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

ggordon@gwnsecurities.com

James Maloney

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

jmaloney@gwnsecurities.com

Jeannette Judge

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

jjudge@gwnsecurities.com

Joseph Roccosalvo

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

jroccosalvo@gwnsecurities.com

Kalervo Rausitiala

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

kraustiala@gwnsecurities.com

Keith Fuchs

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

kfuchs@gwnsecurities.com

Kevin Conroy

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7900

kconroy@gwnsecurities.com

Louis Petrozza

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

lpetrozza@gwnsecurities.com

Malcolm Douglas

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

mdouglas@gwnsecurities.com

Malcolm Douglas is an alumni of Paine College in Augusta, Georgia. Mr. Douglas has been an insurance and financial advisor for 44 years and is currently affiliated with CGAA, Inc. and is registered with GWN Securities with whom he has...

Read more

Nicholas Russo

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

nrusso@gwnsecurities.com

Paul McKee

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

pmckee@gwnsecurities.com

Robert Seipp

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

rseipp@gwnsecurities.com

Sharlene Jamison

Registered Representative of GWN Securities, Inc.

631-232-7900

631-232-7929

sjamison@gwnsecurities.com

Sharlene Jamison, financial professional, mother of two, a business woman, and entrepreneur. She takes a leadership role in life’s endeavors. Her goal is to give insight to the reality of life, procrastination, and the unknowing...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!